[Album/EP] K1 De Ultimate – Fuji The Sound EP

K1 De Ultimate – Fuji The Sound EP Mp3 Download.

Nigerian Fuji legend, K1 De Ultimate put out his long awaited project dubbed “Fuji The Sound“ EP.

Consequently, Wasiu Ayinde Marshal’s latest project, ‘Fuji The Sound‘ extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work which features Toby Grey and Teni Makanaki.

With production assistance from K1 De Ultimate, Mystro and Femi Leye.

See “Fuji The Sound“ EP tracklist below;

  1. Awade || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Extended Play || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Majo Nisho || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Thinking About You (feat. Toby Grey) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Omo Naija (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Adé Orí Òkin || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this extended playlist?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Click To Upload Your Song

 514 total downloads,  6 views today

Related Post
[Album/EP] Simi – Restless II EP

Simi Restless II MP3 Downloaded. Studio Brat vocal powerhouse, Simi puts out her highly anticipated project titled “Restless II” EP. Simi fourth Read more

[Music] Wizkid – No Stress

Wizkid - No stress MP3 Download. Starboy Entertainment multiple award-winning singer, Wizkid gears up his project with a new single titled “No Read more

[Album/EP] TROD – The LivinGrin Ep

Missofunyin Entertainment’s finest, TROD has released his long awaited project titled, “The LivinGrin” EP. Consequently, the latest project, “The LivinGrin” EP Read more

[Music] Tiwa Savage – Dangerous Love

Tiwa Savage – Dangerous Love Mp3 Download After a brief hiatus, African bad girl, Tiwa Savage returns back with a new single Read more

One thought on “[Album/EP] K1 De Ultimate – Fuji The Sound EP

  1. Hiya, I am really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and net and this is really annoying. A good site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.