[Album/EP] Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album

Flyboy INC head-honcho, Kizz Daniel has released his highly anticipated project titled, “King Of Love”.

Kizz Daniel’s new project, “King Of Love” album is compiled with solid 17-tracks with songs like “Jaho”,  “Fvck You” and “Park N Go”.

In addition, “King Of Love” album has production boasts from Young John, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix and others.

See “King Of Love” album tracklist below;

  1. Jaho || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ada || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Boys Are Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. We Wan Comot || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Aii || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Pak ‘n’ Go || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Need Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Tempted To Steal || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Chek || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Yapa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Fvck You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. One Day || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Find a Bae || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Padi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Chana || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Pipa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Hook || DOWNLOAD MP3

Listen below and enjoy!

Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album ZIP File

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Click To Upload Your Song

 790 total views,  9 views today

5 thoughts on “[Album/EP] Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album

  1. Pingback: Afterhrsclinic
  2. I think this is among the most vital info for me.And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few generalthings, The site style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D.Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.