T Scope – The Pains EP Vol. 1 Mp3 Download.

Nigerian talented artiste “T scope” is here with his first debut EP For the the year 2020, titled THE PAINS EP VOL. 1. 

The new EP “THE PAINS” 😈 By TSCOPE housed 5 complete tracks with 1 already released song.
Download & Enjoy
Track list Below👇 ❣

T Scope – Happy » DOWNLOAD MP3

T Scope – Blow Ft. Enny Carthy » DOWNLOAD MP3

T scope Ft. Aloyinlohun – Long Time Ago » DOWNLOAD MP3

T Scope – Life » DOWNLOAD MP3

T Scope – Ghetto » DOWNLOAD MP3



News Reporter

1 thought on “[Album/EP] T Scope – The Pains EP Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.